You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Road Island Damaged

Reported via iOS in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 14:19, Tue 20 April 2021

Sent to Slough Borough Council less than a minute later

Road Island has been damaged by large vehicle with large debris all over road which is dangerous

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:01, Tue 18 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:36, Sat 26 June 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:21, Sat 24 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:11, Sat 21 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:40, Sat 18 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:00, Sun 17 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:31, Sun 14 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:17, Sun 12 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:51, Sun 9 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:10, Sun 6 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:38, Sun 6 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:57, Sun 3 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:40, Sun 1 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:09, Sun 29 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:24, Sun 26 June 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:56, Sun 24 July 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:22, Sun 21 August 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:38, Sun 18 September 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:16, Sun 16 October 2022

  • Not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 00:13, Mon 14 November 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:59, Mon 12 December 2022

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?