You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Graffiti - BLM

Reported via mobile in the Graffiti category anonymously at 14:17, Fri 26 March 2021

Sent to Cherwell District Council less than a minute later

There is graffiti all over yarnton - a lot of spray paint in the park, bus stops etc. Some look like initials, others scribble, others BLM

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • It’s still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 15:26, Fri 23 April 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:51, Fri 21 May 2021

  • Graffiti is STILL there and around the village.

    Posted anonymously at 16:34, Fri 18 June 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:14, Fri 16 July 2021

  • There are more images for all the bus shelters in yarnton

    Posted anonymously at 17:01, Sun 8 August 2021

  • Still not been sorted

    Posted anonymously at 18:25, Fri 13 August 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Problem still there and all around the village

    Posted anonymously at 18:32, Fri 10 September 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not been fixed

    Posted anonymously at 19:01, Fri 8 October 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Only been since March

    Posted anonymously at 19:41, Fri 5 November 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still there

    Posted anonymously at 20:01, Fri 3 December 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • It’s not fixed and I recently used the bus stop with every window blocked with graffiti, I has to stand outside to see when the bus was coming.

    Posted anonymously at 20:32, Fri 31 December 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Disgraceful how long it’s been

    Posted anonymously at 21:03, Friday 28 January 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Getting pointless now using this

    Posted anonymously at 21:31, Friday 25 February 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?