You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

West Hythe Rd junction

Reported via iOS in the Street nameplates category by Litter Picking Watch at 06:24, Thu 25 March 2021

Sent to Folkestone and Hythe District Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 2632148.

West hythe Rd / Burmarsh Rd Road signs fallen into disrepair

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:56, Thu 22 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:28, Thu 20 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:56, Thu 17 June 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:11, Thu 15 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:45, Thu 12 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:29, Thu 9 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:41, Fri 8 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:40, Fri 5 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:32, Fri 3 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:16, Fri 31 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:44, Fri 28 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:03, Fri 25 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:32, Fri 25 March 2022

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?