Back to all reports

20 MPH flashing sign

Reported via desktop in the Street lighting category by Chris Watkins at 14:23, Wed 14 October 2020

Sent to Warwickshire County Council less than a minute later

There is a 20 MPH Flashing speed sign here that is not working properly and needs fixing.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:38, Wed 11 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:08, Wed 9 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:56, Wednesday 6 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:01, Wednesday 3 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:32, Wednesday 3 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:06, Wednesday 31 March 2021

  • Why has this not been fixed yet?

    Posted by Chris Watkins at 17:35, Wednesday 28 April 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:51, Thursday 27 May 2021

  • This has been going on for a long time now and needs to be fixed.

    Posted by Chris Watkins at 08:54, Thursday 24 June 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:00, Thursday 22 July 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?