You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Poor repair of potholes

Reported via iOS in the Potholes category anonymously at 12:35, Tue 1 September 2020

Sent to East Lothian Council less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 2273014.

Please repair potholes, these have been filled on numerous occasions but filling them is not good enough due to turning vehicles, bin lorries and vans the whole street need resurfaced.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:05, Tue 29 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:34, Wed 28 October 2020

  • Potholes getting bigger 25/11/2020

    Posted anonymously at 17:38, Wed 25 November 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • It’s getting worse

    Posted anonymously at 18:04, Wed 23 December 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:45, Thu 21 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:17, Thu 18 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:37, Thu 18 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:03, Fri 16 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:54, Fri 14 May 2021

  • This is now a hazard and someone will trip and cause an injury

    Posted anonymously at 19:39, Fri 11 June 2021

  • This is now a hazard and someone will trip and cause an injury

    Posted anonymously at 21:21, Fri 11 June 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:42, Fri 9 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:14, Sat 7 August 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?