Back to all reports

Flooding

Reported in the Flooding or standing water on road category anonymously at 18:31, Mon 24 February 2020

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 4 minutes later

Water from Gypsy Lane is flooding onto Watton Lane.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:56, Tue 24 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:00, Tue 21 April 2020

  • Nothing been done

    Posted anonymously at 13:36, Tue 19 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing been done

    Posted anonymously at 15:29, Tue 16 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing been done.

    Posted anonymously at 16:38, Tue 14 July 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:21, Tue 11 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:14, Tue 8 September 2020

  • Not been looked at by the council.

    Posted anonymously at 22:15, Tue 6 October 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing been done.

    Posted anonymously at 22:46, Tue 3 November 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:52, Wed 2 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:04, Wed 30 December 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?