Back to all reports

Mud surrounding path by the Coach and Horses

Reported in the Parks/landscapes category anonymously at 23:07, Saturday 1 February 2020

Sent to South Oxfordshire District Council 3 minutes later

The area around the Coach and Horses pub where the path from Croft Road ends is very muddy and churned up, with the grass in a very poor state. The area floods when it has been raining. This (and other similarly degraded part of the Kinecroft, such as the entrance to it from High Street/Station Road roundabout area) needs to be restored before large events take place over the spring and summer.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:06, Sunday 1 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:53, Sunday 29 March 2020

  • Yellow bin in alleyway between Crown House and the funeral directors. Refuse collectors say that they are not allowed to remove it. It has been there for at least six months. . Where does it belong and can it be emptied and returned to owner or removed

    Posted anonymously at 15:04, Friday 24 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:43, Sunday 26 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:19, Monday 25 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:35, Monday 22 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:00, Monday 20 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:59, Monday 17 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:06, Monday 14 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:38, Monday 12 October 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?