You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Series of potholes on Asquith Way, directly approaching the traffic lights heading in the direction of Palmerstonn Boulevard.

Reported in the Potholes category anonymously at 08:27, Thu 23 January 2020

Sent to Leicester City Council 3 minutes later. FixMyStreet ref: 1956013.

There are numerous potholes at this junction on the inside lane. They are all quite deep and impossible to avoid. They have been there for many months

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:26, Fri 21 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:12, Fri 3 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:33, Thu 7 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:48, Sun 7 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:18, Thu 23 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:09, Fri 28 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:52, Fri 25 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:21, Sat 24 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:00, Mon 23 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:54, Mon 4 January 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?