Back to all reports

Flytipping

Reported in the Fly Tipping category anonymously at 08:33, Mon 13 January 2020

Sent to Stevenage Borough Council 3 minutes later

Resident dumping rubbish

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Passed to Community Safety Team

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 08:31, Tue 14 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:03, Mon 10 February 2020

  • Rubbish has still not removed becoming a hazard

    Posted anonymously at 10:31, Thu 5 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:37, Mon 9 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:21, Mon 6 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:08, Mon 4 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:16, Mon 1 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:38, Mon 29 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:23, Tue 28 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:00, Tue 25 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:36, Tue 22 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:40, Tue 20 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:27, Tue 17 November 2020

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 12:33, Tue 15 December 2020

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.