Back to all reports

Graffiti on Electricity box

Reported via iOS in the Graffiti category anonymously at 10:18, Fri 3 January 2020

Sent to South Oxfordshire District Council 2 minutes later

Graffiti on box needs to be removed ASAP looks disgusting and awful

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:42, Tue 11 February 2020

  • Not fixed please clean

    Posted anonymously at 15:23, Tue 10 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not fixed please send to BT to fix

    Posted anonymously at 18:54, Tue 7 April 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not fixed please send to BT to fix - graffiti has now increased on this box - 5 months!!!

    Posted anonymously at 09:58, Sun 10 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not fixed please send to BT to fix - graffiti has now increased on this box - 6 months! more Graffiti has been added.

    Posted anonymously at 08:51, Mon 8 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not cleaned - please pass onto the relevant company to clean off their property

    Posted anonymously at 10:22, Mon 6 July 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • “Not cleaned - please pass onto the relevant company to clean off their property”

    Posted anonymously at 10:41, Wed 5 August 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:00, Fri 4 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:07, Fri 2 October 2020

  • Not cleaned

    Posted anonymously at 14:33, Fri 30 October 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?