Back to all reports

Litter in shrubbery and street.

Reported in the Street Cleansing category anonymously at 12:01, Wed 4 December 2019

Sent to Stevenage Borough Council 4 minutes later

Litter, litter and litter. Just keeps building up.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Passed to team for clearing

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 12:34, Wed 4 December 2019

  • Area cleared

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 15:00, Mon 30 December 2019

  • This problem has not been fixed as of 31 Dec 2019. Blue tarpaulin and coffee cups etc still there.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 10:35, Tue 31 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:50, Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Blue tarpaulin, coffee cups etc still there.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 10:45, Friday 3 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:44, Wednesday 29 January 2020

  • Still building up rubbish. I picked up 3 bottles (with gloves on, can't be too careful) as I thought they could blow into the road. Minor health hazard.

    Posted anonymously at 15:21, Friday 14 February 2020

  • A shame.

    Posted anonymously at 17:18, Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Removed glass bottles for fear of them falling onto road, still a fair bit attracting pests.

    Posted anonymously at 14:40, Wednesday 4 March 2020

  • Passed back to team to clear

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 10:27, Thursday 5 March 2020

  • Area cleared

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 10:35, Tuesday 10 March 2020

  • Oh no it isn't!

    Area still not cleared. Second time told "area cleared" when it has not.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 15:27, Tuesday 10 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:37, Wednesday 25 March 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?