You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Road subsiding and causing issues for vehicles/motorcycles

Reported in the Potholes category anonymously at 12:47, Wed 27 November 2019

Sent to Hampshire County Council 3 minutes later. FixMyStreet ref: 1864665.

This issue has been around for months and is getting worse.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:58, Wed 25 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:22, Wed 22 January 2020

  • No sign of the council even looking at this problem!!

    Posted anonymously at 16:55, Wed 19 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:35, Thu 19 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:04, Thu 16 April 2020

  • I noticed the council repairing the carriageway on the other side of the road but not this issue!!

    Posted anonymously at 11:52, Thu 14 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:02, Thu 11 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:20, Thu 9 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:56, Thu 6 August 2020

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.