Back to all reports

Large puddle on pavement of Drum St

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 08:27, Tue 19 November 2019

Sent to Edinburgh City Council 3 minutes later

There's a spot on the northeast corner of Gilmerton Crossroads, at the pedestrian crossing outside the post office, where a large puddle continually exists.

Any chance the pavement could be raised up to prevent this, since the puddle is now freezing?

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:57, Tue 17 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:36, Tuesday 14 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:05, Tuesday 11 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:06, Tuesday 10 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:32, Tuesday 7 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:24, Tuesday 5 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:37, Tuesday 9 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:19, Saturday 25 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:47, Saturday 22 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:17, Monday 21 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:14, Tuesday 20 October 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?