Back to all reports

Street light out

Reported in the Street lighting category anonymously at 10:11, Fri 8 November 2019

Sent to Suffolk County Council 3 minutes later

Street light out.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still not fixed.

    Posted anonymously at 18:41, Fri 6 December 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No fix as yet

    Posted anonymously at 19:22, Friday 3 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 19:37, Friday 31 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not fixed...

    Posted anonymously at 20:49, Friday 28 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not working

    Posted anonymously at 05:41, Saturday 28 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 07:23, Saturday 25 April 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 10:29, Saturday 23 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:31, Saturday 20 June 2020

  • Nothing sorted out

    Posted anonymously at 12:38, Saturday 18 July 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • 9 months still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 13:01, Saturday 15 August 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 13:35, Saturday 12 September 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?