Back to all reports

Incomplete and poor quality new yellow lines

Reported via Android in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 17:20, Thu 7 November 2019

Sent to Merton Borough Council 15 minutes later

The work to provide double yellow lines appropriate to the Conservation Area is both incomplete and poorly executed

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.


  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:01, Thu 5 December 2019

  • No response from Merton Council

    Posted anonymously at 23:31, Thursday 2 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?