Back to all reports

Abandoned and untaxed/uninsured vehicles parked in communal parking bays with flat tyres and vermin living inside

Reported in the Abandoned vehicles category anonymously at 11:34, Wed 11 September 2019

Sent to Preston City Council 1 minute later

These vehicles have been parked for over 12 months with covers over them and have rats and other pests around them. They never move, are not taxed, and cause problems for vehicles wanting to park, such as ambulances.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:05, Wed 9 October 2019

  • Still there

    Posted anonymously at 18:31, Wed 6 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:02, Wed 4 December 2019

  • No change. Still there.

    Posted anonymously at 12:06, Thursday 2 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No change. still there

    Posted anonymously at 12:32, Thursday 30 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still there.

    Posted anonymously at 13:02, Thursday 27 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:47, Thursday 26 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:32, Thursday 23 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:29, Friday 22 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:42, Friday 19 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:37, Sunday 2 August 2020

  • Still there blocking the parking bays.

    Posted anonymously at 23:39, Sunday 30 August 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:02, Monday

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?