Back to all reports

Still ilegal parking

Reported in the Car parking category anonymously at 19:00, Mon 28 March 2011

Sent to Cardiff Council 5 minutes later

I use this route daily and whilst cars have been ticketed once it is still not enough of a deterrent to stop cars parking on teh foot/cycle path.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:37, Tue 26 April 2011

  • Still not remedied

    Posted anonymously at 10:06, Tue 24 May 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:06, Tue 24 May 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:45, Tue 21 June 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:29, Tue 26 July 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:06, Tue 23 August 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:31, Tue 20 September 2011

  • Cars continue to park on this stretch of pavement/cycle path

    Posted anonymously at 15:31, Tue 20 September 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:53, Wed 19 October 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:47, Wed 16 November 2011

  • Still parking where they shouldn't

    Posted anonymously at 09:47, Wed 16 November 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:39, Wed 14 December 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:01, Wed 11 January 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:56, Wed 8 February 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:26, Wed 7 March 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:45, Wed 4 April 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:06, Wed 2 May 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:55, Thu 31 May 2012

  • Despite assurances from mthe Council that cars should not park here - it is not enforced - still

    Posted anonymously at 09:55, Thu 31 May 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:43, Thu 28 June 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:11, Thu 26 July 2012

  • Motorists still parking without any consideration for anyone wishing to use the joint use foot/cycle path

    Posted anonymously at 11:11, Thu 26 July 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:37, Thu 23 August 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:57, Thu 20 September 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:09, Thu 18 October 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:00, Thu 15 November 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:37, Thu 13 December 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:03, Thu 10 January 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:25, Fri 8 February 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:35, Fri 8 March 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:01, Fri 5 April 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:52, Fri 3 May 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:19, Mon 3 June 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:01, Mon 1 July 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:30, Mon 29 July 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:51, Tue 27 August 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:09, Tue 24 September 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:36, Tue 22 October 2013

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:09, Tue 19 November 2013

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?