Back to all reports

Path lifted up

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 01:07, Fri 30 August 2019

Sent to Norwich City Council 2 minutes later

Path lifted up not been fixed properly is a trip Hazard!

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:51, Fri 27 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:59, Fri 25 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:11, Fri 22 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:42, Fri 20 December 2019

  • Not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 10:50, Fri 20 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:45, Friday 17 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:37, Friday 14 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:03, Friday 13 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:49, Friday 10 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:16, Friday 8 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:33, Friday 5 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:04, Friday 3 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:38, Friday 31 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:04, Friday 28 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:10, Saturday 26 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:52, Saturday 24 October 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?