Back to all reports

Rubbish

Reported via iOS in the Fly-Tipping category anonymously at 18:45, Mon 12 August 2019

Sent to Lewisham Borough Council 5 minutes later

Rubbish not being collected outside boarded up house.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Posted by Lewisham Borough Council at 09:29, Tue 13 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:16, Mon 16 September 2019

  • Works Completed

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Lewisham Borough Council at 16:00, Fri 27 September 2019

  • Not fixed

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 08:40, Mon 14 October 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:43, Fri 15 November 2019

  • Recycling bin at boarded up house is filling up and needs removing

    Posted anonymously at 22:14, Sun 17 November 2019

  • Rubbish still outside house on mount pleasant road (near corner of Littlewood)

    Posted anonymously at 19:26, Wed 11 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:40, Sat 14 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:16, Tuesday 14 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:41, Tuesday 11 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:22, Tuesday 10 March 2020

  • Works Completed

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Lewisham Borough Council at 15:22, Thursday 12 March 2020

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.