Back to all reports

Several potholes on Harcourt Drive, between N Park Road and Park View

Reported in the Potholes category anonymously at 13:19, Sun 11 August 2019

Sent to North Yorkshire County Council 1 minute later

Potholes getting worse, with the edges crumbling.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:46, Mon 9 September 2019

  • They were outlined with white paint, but that has been there so long it has now worn off!

    Posted anonymously at 22:12, Mon 7 October 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 10:41, Tue 5 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 16:58, Tue 3 December 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed.

    Posted anonymously at 10:32, Wednesday 1 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Getting worse

    Posted anonymously at 11:55, Wednesday 29 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:01, Wednesday 26 February 2020

  • Still getting worse.

    Posted anonymously at 16:37, Wednesday 25 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:12, Wednesday 22 April 2020

  • Still not repaired

    Posted anonymously at 15:38, Wednesday 27 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:07, Wednesday 24 June 2020

  • Still not repaired

    Posted anonymously at 13:08, Thursday 23 July 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No action yet

    Posted anonymously at 15:20, Thursday 20 August 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:11, Saturday 19 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:05, Sunday

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?