Back to all reports

Flytipping of concrete block.

Reported in the Flytipping category anonymously at 07:18, Mon 5 August 2019

Sent to Vale of White Horse District Council 1 minute later

Concrete block has been dumped behind the lock ups in White Horse Crescent. Has been there for several months. Stood up on end and very heavy.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:00, Mon 2 September 2019

  • One month on and still there.

    Posted anonymously at 13:19, Mon 16 September 2019

  • Two months since reporting, and still there.

    Posted anonymously at 19:44, Mon 30 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Three months on and still not removed.

    Posted anonymously at 20:01, Mon 28 October 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Four months on and still there.

    Posted anonymously at 20:34, Mon 25 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Five months now.

    Posted anonymously at 13:10, Thu 26 December 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • 7 months and still there.

    Posted anonymously at 15:14, Thursday 23 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • 8 months now. Not bad eh?

    Posted anonymously at 19:05, Thursday 20 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • 9 months since it was reported, and still there.

    Posted anonymously at 19:36, Thursday 19 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:07, Friday 17 April 2020

  • 10 months on and still there. This site really works eh?

    Posted anonymously at 19:31, Friday 15 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?