Back to all reports

Graffiti painted in gloss type paint on road

Reported in the Graffiti category anonymously at 18:40, Thu 1 August 2019

Sent to South Oxfordshire District Council 5 minutes later

Pin might be in the wrong place but around 25 meters from the commercial company in the photo and village name sign someone has painted offending words in what looks like white gloss paint across the entire road. On a corner

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:01, Thu 29 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:41, Thu 26 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:32, Thu 24 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:53, Thu 21 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:08, Thu 19 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:08, Friday 17 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:30, Friday 14 February 2020

  • Why are the council ignoring this potentially life threatening hazard ?

    Posted anonymously at 07:04, Friday 13 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:32, Friday 10 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:38, Friday 8 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:27, Friday 5 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:49, Friday 3 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:03, Friday 31 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:35, Friday 28 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:46, Saturday 26 September 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?