Back to all reports

Illegal parking

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 18:23, Mon 22 July 2019

Sent to North East Lincolnshire Council 2 minutes later

Pavement and cycle lane blocked by abandoned car. It’s about time this sort of thing was stamped out

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Same place same thing, repeat!

    Posted anonymously at 13:11, Wed 14 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:48, Wed 18 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:19, Thu 17 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:57, Fri 15 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:42, Sun 15 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:54, Sun 12 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:46, Sun 9 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:59, Sun 8 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:01, Mon 6 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:17, Tue 2 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:28, Tue 30 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:54, Tue 28 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:30, Tue 25 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:26, Wed 23 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:31, Wed 21 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:07, Wed 18 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:50, Wed 16 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:11, Friday 15 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:19, Friday 12 February 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?