Back to all reports

Street name missing

Reported in the Street nameplates category anonymously at 21:46, Fri 28 June 2019

Sent to Aylesbury Vale District Council 4 minutes later

Victoria Street name sign removed to allow access to gravel drive way one post and sign removed and one post remaining at the end of the hedge line outside number 51

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:37, Sat 27 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:38, Sat 24 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:08, Sun 22 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:22, Mon 21 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:02, Mon 18 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:11, Mon 16 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:52, Wednesday 15 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:22, Thursday 13 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:39, Thursday 12 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:25, Thursday 9 April 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?