Back to all reports

Spray paint on side of wall

Reported in the Graffiti category anonymously at 11:33, Sat 8 June 2019

Sent to Rother District Council 1 minute later

Spray paint on side of wall been there 3 months

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:02, Sat 6 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:34, Sat 3 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:10, Sat 31 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:30, Sat 28 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:00, Sat 26 October 2019

  • Still there

    Posted anonymously at 14:48, Sat 23 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:13, Sat 21 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:35, Saturday 18 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:05, Saturday 15 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:31, Saturday 14 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:09, Saturday 11 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:36, Saturday 9 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:28, Saturday 6 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:31, Saturday 4 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:04, Saturday 1 August 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?