Back to all reports

Speed bump too tall causing damage to underside of cars

Reported anonymously at 19:36, Thursday 11 April 2019

Sent to Warwick District Council and Warwickshire County Council 4 minutes later

2 new speed humps were added to Queensway near the junction with Kingsway. The hump on the Kingsway side of the road is too tall and is causing damage to the underside of cars. There are already a lot of scrapes on the leading edge of the hump. Please re-profile the hump.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report - this is something we are working on as part of the improvements to fault reporting.

    Posted anonymously at 09:31, Friday 12 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:06, Thursday 9 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:32, Thursday 6 June 2019

  • This has been knocked out of the path bottom of Bedford Street at junction of dormer Place leaving a large pothole I will place a red cone in to it for safety from the ranger 106 at St Peter's car park reported 10/62019

    Posted anonymously at 13:16, Thursday 13 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:33, Thursday 4 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:14, Thursday 1 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:44, Thursday 29 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:15, Friday 27 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:52, Friday 25 October 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?