Back to all reports

Poor condition and dirt of the street glebe way

Reported in the Street Cleansing category anonymously at 11:44, Thursday 21 March 2019 using FixMyStreet Pro

Sent to Bromley Council 1 minute later

The street glebe way is very dirty of garbage and undergrowth in the parking area, there is a lot of trash and we have seen rats it seems unsafe, please clean this street. also tell them that the street is full of holes and broken.at the exit and entrance of lidl supermarket, it is cleaned very little

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report, this is now being investigated. Information on our services and the timeframes we aim to respond in can be found: http://www.bromley.gov.uk/ fixservices

    State changed to: In progress

    Posted by Bromley Council at 11:49, Thursday 21 March 2019

  • This is a private access road beside Lidl and around the rear of the row of shops. The land owner has responsibility to ensure this access road is maintained - any cleansing is usually via delegation of duties to property occupiers.

    The packaging and litter beside Lidl's delivery point was brought to the attention of one of the store managers who tidied away the rubbish that had accumulated by their side doors.

    Posted anonymously at 13:31, Monday 25 March 2019

  • We have investigated this report and found the location is not the responsibility of Bromley Council (such as private property or an unadopted road). We are unable to progress this report further and advise you contact the responsible party.

    State changed to: third party responsibility

    Posted by Bromley Council at 13:37, Monday 25 March 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?