Back to all reports

Rubbish left at crossroads

Reported in the Rubbish (refuse and recycling) category anonymously at 17:47, Thu 14 February 2019

Sent to Camden Borough Council 2 minutes later

Daily people leave whatever they want to dispose of from their house at these crossroads: beds, sofas, lamps, broken furniture. In addition, generic rubbish is piled up with these throwaways.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:48, Fri 15 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:37, Sat 13 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:19, Sat 11 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:21, Sat 8 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:11, Sun 7 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:18, Mon 5 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:42, Mon 2 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:05, Tue 1 October 2019

  • People continue to leave any sorts of rubbish and items they want to dispose of, right under the sign telling them that they would be fined for it.

    Posted anonymously at 23:22, Tue 29 October 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:35, Tue 26 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:16, Wed 25 December 2019

  • Please everyone just STOP DROPPING your rubbish here. All the random items which people leave thinking someone else will use them, are in fact just RUBBISH. No one takes them, we have to rely on the council to gather them.

    Posted anonymously at 11:59, Friday 24 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:26, Friday 21 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:33, Friday 20 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:17, Saturday 18 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:50, Sunday 17 May 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?