Back to all reports

Overgrown planter by bus stop

Reported via iOS in the Parks/landscapes category anonymously at 12:12, Wednesday 2 January 2019

Sent to Oxford City Council 3 minutes later

Very overgrown planter crying out for a makeover if there’s any Area Committee or discretionary funds available.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:53, Wednesday 30 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:09, Wednesday 27 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:46, Wednesday 27 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:45, Wednesday 24 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:31, Wednesday 22 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:32, Wednesday 19 June 2019

  • This has been an eyesore for years. Why can’t the Council do anything about it?

    Posted anonymously at 08:47, Thursday 18 July 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:35, Thursday 15 August 2019

  • Still not dealt with after nine months

    Posted anonymously at 10:09, Thursday 12 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:41, Thursday 10 October 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?