Back to all reports

Dumped trailer full of rubbish.

Reported in the Abandoned vehicles category anonymously at 12:43, Tue 4 December 2018

Sent to Cherwell District Council 1 minute later

There has been a neglected trailer full of old carpet and rubbish for months. The rubbish smells rotten and now draws the attention to white scrap metal merchants.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:48, Tue 1 January 2019

  • No change. Starting to smell now

    Posted anonymously at 22:04, Tue 29 January 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No change, if anything the pile has grown. 20 yards away engine parts and an old sack truck have appeared.

    Posted anonymously at 06:34, Wed 27 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:22, Wed 27 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:42, Wed 24 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:20, Thu 23 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:23, Thu 20 June 2019

  • Getting worse

    Posted anonymously at 21:04, Thu 18 July 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Getting better

    Posted anonymously at 20:34, Sat 17 August 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nearly there

    Posted anonymously at 00:11, Sun 15 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:57, Sun 13 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:05, Sun 10 November 2019

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 21:55, Sun 8 December 2019

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.