Back to all reports

Loose bricks in road

Reported in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 13:22, Sat 1 December 2018

Sent to Edinburgh City Council 3 minutes later

The bricks around the gully on the corner nearest 21 Venturefair Drive are already loose. You'll hopefully be able to get the developer to fix them before the road is adopted.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:15, Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:12, Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:58, Sunday 24 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:43, Sunday 21 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:37, Sunday 19 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:17, Saturday 22 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:23, Saturday 20 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:19, Saturday 17 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:46, Sunday 15 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:44, Sunday 13 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:49, Sunday 10 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:21, Sunday

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?