Back to all reports

Street light at junction of St Georges Mount and The Grennan is out.

Reported in the Street lighting category anonymously at 13:47, Sat 17 November 2018

Sent to Wirral Borough Council 2 minutes later

Probably a failed bulb.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:17, Sat 15 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:33, Saturday 12 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:50, Saturday 9 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:02, Saturday 9 March 2019

  • This light was on earlier this evening (27-3-2019) however it has now gone off while it is only 19:45. Still a fault of some sort.

    Posted anonymously at 19:53, Wednesday 27 March 2019

  • Starts evening on but goes out after an hour.

    Posted anonymously at 12:42, Sunday 7 April 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:03, Monday 6 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:01, Monday 3 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:48, Tuesday 2 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:43, Tuesday 30 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:58, Tuesday 27 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:07, Tuesday 24 September 2019

  • Now fixed (8-10-2019) Light stays on ok.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 01:51, Tuesday 8 October 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?