Back to all reports

Cycle path signs. Burgess Road.

Reported in the Road traffic signs category anonymously at 12:36, Sun 14 October 2018

Sent to Southampton City Council 3 minutes later

Shared route sign image has almost gone and all three signs are covered in algae/moss. Lamppost 52 Burgess Road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:13, Sun 11 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:51, Tue 11 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:53, Tue 8 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:20, Mon 25 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:04, Wed 3 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:18, Thu 2 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:43, Fri 31 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Fri 28 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:01, Sat 27 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:44, Sat 24 August 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?