Back to all reports

Garden waste dumped along road verge.

Reported in the Flytipping category by Dave Carter at 19:37, Mon 8 October 2018

Sent to South Oxfordshire District Council 3 minutes later

Garden waste - grass cuttings, branches etc dumped on a regular basis along side of Willow Close.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:18, Mon 5 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:32, Mon 3 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:12, Mon 31 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:35, Tuesday 29 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:10, Tuesday 26 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:25, Tuesday 26 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:37, Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:18, Tuesday 21 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:36, Tuesday 18 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:01, Tuesday

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?