Back to all reports

Lights out

Reported via iOS in the Street lighting category by John Ross at 22:27, Sun 29 July 2018

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 2 minutes later

Lights out

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:57, Mon 27 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:05, Mon 24 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:42, Mon 22 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:29, Mon 19 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:50, Mon 17 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:02, Tuesday 15 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:30, Tuesday 12 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:23, Tuesday 12 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:00, Tuesday 9 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:31, Tuesday 7 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:01, Tuesday 4 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:48, Tuesday 2 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Tuesday 30 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 02:50, Wednesday 28 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:32, Wednesday 25 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:59 today

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?