Back to all reports

Road surface breaking up

Reported in the Potholes category anonymously at 21:41, Sun 10 June 2018

Sent to Essex County Council 4 minutes later

Road surface breaking up at junction of Partridge road and Penlow Road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still not done.

    Posted anonymously at 22:19, Sun 8 July 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still Waiting.

    Posted anonymously at 07:53, Mon 6 August 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:08, Mon 3 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:59, Mon 1 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:04, Mon 29 October 2018

  • As with the nearby road surface repair this was not fixed despite being yards away.

    Posted anonymously at 14:42, Mon 26 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:46, Mon 24 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:04, Monday 21 January 2019

  • In the words of Diana Ross im still waiting.

    Posted anonymously at 19:22, Monday 18 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still Waiting.

    Posted anonymously at 12:50, Tuesday 19 March 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • .........and the wait goes on.

    Posted anonymously at 13:04, Tuesday
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?