Back to all reports

Blocked Road Gully

Reported via iOS anonymously at 19:34, Tue 15 May 2018

Sent to South Bucks District Council 1 minute later

Blocked Road Gully (Drain)

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:06, Tue 12 June 2018

  • No Action or Communication by Council

    Posted anonymously at 20:52, Tue 10 July 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:38, Tue 7 August 2018

  • No Council Action to date not even an e-mail of acknowledgement! What are we paying for?

    Posted anonymously at 22:03, Tue 4 September 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:02, Wed 3 October 2018

  • Still no action/ communication

    Posted anonymously at 16:01, Wed 31 October 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:30, Wed 28 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:40, Wed 26 December 2018

  • Many and various gullies in and around Richings Park, Iver are blocked with detritus . In need of cleaning with sludge gulper. No cleaning of gullies here have taken place for a long time.

    Posted anonymously at 08:53, Wednesday 21 October 2020

  • No update from you concerning this

    Posted anonymously at 12:52, Wednesday

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?