Back to all reports

Raised footpath

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 22:42, Thu 5 April 2018

Sent to Solihull Borough Council 3 minutes later

The pavement is raised and uneven alongside driveway and could be dangerous.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:57, Wed 9 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:49, Wed 6 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:05, Wed 4 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:42, Wed 1 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:20, Thu 30 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:03, Thu 27 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 03:51, Sat 27 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:34, Mon 26 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:50, Tue 25 December 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?