Back to all reports

Kerbs on both sides of the road have been damaged during recent snow clearance - just after High Breck Farm Bungalow/before the new roundabout

Reported in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 13:07, Tue 20 March 2018

Sent to Norfolk County Council 3 minutes later

The kerbs have been smashed up - presumably by a digger bucket - when the snow drift was being removed from across the road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:39, Wed 18 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:06, Wed 16 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:09, Wed 13 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:34, Sat 14 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:31, Sat 11 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:33, Sun 9 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:08, Sun 7 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:35, Sun 4 November 2018

  • The kerbside which was most damaged has been repaired but the broken kerb on the other side of the road has not and presumably is not going to be done otherwise I'm sure they would have both been repaired at the same time.

    Posted anonymously at 15:04, Tue 11 December 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?