Back to all reports

Damage to Steyne Gardens railings

Reported by Gyillmard Horsfield at 16:19, Sun 18 March 2018

Sent to Arun District Council and West Sussex County Council less than a minute later

The railings of the Steyne Gardens has been damaged and bent in at least seven places

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • No action

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 17:29, Mon 16 April 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing done to repair railings vandalised 4 plus locations in steyne gardens bognor

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 16:04, Tue 15 May 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No repair done

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 18:27, Wed 13 June 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No repair to bent railings done yet

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 08:06, Fri 13 July 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Railings STILL bent out of shape in seven different places.

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 11:40, Fri 17 August 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Railings still bent no repairs done

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 17:30, Fri 14 September 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 06:53, Sat 13 October 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No repairs done

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 08:43, Sat 10 November 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No repairs done

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 15:32, Sat 8 December 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Steyne railings not fixed

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 07:18, Sunday 6 January 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • One year on and no repair...

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 07:58, Sunday 3 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still bent

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 15:07, Sunday 3 March 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not fixed

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 17:50, Sunday 31 March 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Over a year now no repair

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 08:33, Monday 29 April 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Over a year now...

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 13:01, Monday 27 May 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Well over a year and nothing done...

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 17:13, Monday 24 June 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Well over a year now...

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 08:34, Tuesday 23 July 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Over two years no action

    Posted by Gyillmard Horsfield at 09:21, Tuesday 20 August 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?