Back to all reports

Unauthorized Structure

Reported in the Bus stops category by Gary Chapman at 12:52, Thu 15 March 2018

Sent to Oxford City Council 3 minutes later

Illegal and unsafe structure has reappeared on the Bus Shelter. Woodstock Road near Keble Road, Oxford. Reported last Monday 12th March.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:36, Thu 12 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:11, Thu 10 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:14, Thu 7 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:51, Thu 5 July 2018

  • Why has this structure being allowed to be set-up each day, denying bus users shelter!

    Posted by Gary Chapman at 23:31, Thu 2 August 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not sorted?

    Posted by Gary Chapman at 00:02, Fri 31 August 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not properly sorted.

    Posted by Gary Chapman at 11:07, Fri 28 September 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:28, Fri 26 October 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?