Back to all reports

Rough and broken pavement causing kids to fall off scooters

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 16:25, Friday 2 February 2018

Sent to West Sussex County Council 5 minutes later

The pavement is very worn and means children are falling or tripping especially when on scooters.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:03, Friday 2 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:24, Friday 30 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:35, Friday 27 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:01, Friday 25 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:52, Friday 22 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:55, Friday 20 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:02, Monday 20 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:42, Monday 17 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:12, Monday 15 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:30, Monday

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.