Back to all reports

Rough and broken pavement causing kids to fall off scooters

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 16:25, Fri 2 February 2018

Sent to West Sussex County Council 5 minutes later

The pavement is very worn and means children are falling or tripping especially when on scooters.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:03, Fri 2 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:24, Fri 30 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:35, Fri 27 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:01, Fri 25 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:52, Fri 22 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:55, Fri 20 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:02, Mon 20 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:42, Mon 17 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:12, Mon 15 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:30, Mon 12 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:16, Mon 10 December 2018

  • This pavement just gets worse by the day. Nearly impossible to scoot along it.

    Posted anonymously at 18:54, Monday 7 January 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?