Back to all reports

Dog mess bin removed

Reported via Android in the Dog fouling category by Nigel Haire at 09:46, Sat 30 December 2017

Sent to Three Rivers District Council 4 minutes later

The dog mess bin has been removed and no replacement. Dog owners are dumping waste where the bin should be.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:48, Sunday 28 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:34, Monday 26 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 04:21, Tuesday 27 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:06, Saturday 28 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:19, Saturday 23 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:00, Sunday 22 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:05, Monday 20 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:24, Tuesday 18 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:20, Wednesday 17 October 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?