Back to all reports

Lots all alone the walkway

Reported in the Graffiti category anonymously at 13:42, Thu 23 November 2017

Sent to Tower Hamlets Borough Council 3 minutes later

There is lots along this walkway

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:28, Thu 21 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:50, Thu 18 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:13, Thu 15 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:48, Thu 15 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:25, Thu 12 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:01, Thu 10 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:05, Fri 8 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:11, Sat 7 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 02:32, Sat 4 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:29, Sat 1 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:48, Sat 29 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:37, Sat 27 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:33, Sat 24 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:19, Sun 23 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:41, Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:45, Sunday 17 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:35, Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:19, Sunday 14 April 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?