Back to all reports

Hedge is intruding too far across pavement

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 19:17, Wed 26 July 2017

Sent to West Sussex County Council 3 minutes later

This has been a problem previously. The hedge needs trimming back as it is growing across the pavement leaving room for only one person at a time. It is also overhanging so that it is brushing the heads of taller people. Its great to have a hedge but it does need attention!

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:49, Thu 24 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:48, Mon 25 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:02, Mon 23 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:04, Thu 23 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:36, Thu 21 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:53, Thu 1 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:48, Thu 1 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:48, Fri 30 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:05, Mon 30 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:48, Tue 29 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:21, Tue 26 June 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?