Back to all reports

Flooding in several spots along Urmston lane due to blocked grids .

Reported in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 13:28, Wed 26 July 2017

Sent to Trafford Borough Council 2 minutes later

There are lots of places with heavy leaf and litter build up so as soon as it rains there are huge puddles on the road which are splashed onto passes by as cars have to drive through them .

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:38, Wed 23 August 2017

  • Still. Build up of debris near pathway so roads need sweeping and grids clearing or the same problem occurs whenever we have heavy rain .

    Posted anonymously at 18:38, Wed 23 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:28, Thu 21 September 2017

  • Still flooding when heavy rain especially outside St. George's court

    Posted anonymously at 18:28, Thu 21 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:27, Thu 19 October 2017

  • Still needs sorting as people getting soaked when cars drive through .

    Posted anonymously at 19:27, Thu 19 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:01, Thu 16 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:25, Fri 15 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:43, Saturday 13 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:32, Saturday 10 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:12, Saturday 10 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:27, Saturday 7 April 2018

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.