Back to all reports

Overgrown and unsightly verge next to path, starting to bock access.

Reported in the Parks/landscapes category by Clayton Dodd at 12:35, Sun 11 June 2017

Sent to Bracknell Forest Council 5 minutes later

Bushes need cutting back and Ideally re landscaping. Path is bringing to be blocked by the over grown bushes. An attempt to smarten this area up would also be great for the neighbourhood.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:56, Sun 9 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:04, Mon 7 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:29, Mon 4 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:26, Thu 5 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:30, Thu 2 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:47, Thu 30 November 2017

  • Complete joke. Have taken the issue up with my local councillor instead.

    Posted by Clayton Dodd at 19:47, Thu 30 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:58, Thu 28 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:30, Friday 26 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:00, Friday 23 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:40, Friday 23 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:01, Saturday 21 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:45, Wednesday 23 May 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.