Back to all reports

Frequent illegal parking on double yellow lines, Calvin Street

Reported in the Car parking category anonymously at 09:28, Wed 19 April 2017

Sent to Tower Hamlets Borough Council 2 minutes later

Vehicles frequently park on double yellow lines on Calvin Street (most days) In the daytime, this causes obstruction to traffic (narrow street) and pedestrians. In the evening, it's often associated with noise, litter and nitrous oxide use.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:32, Wed 17 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:59, Wed 14 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:49, Wed 12 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:38, Wed 9 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:02, Wed 6 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:07, Thu 5 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:07, Thu 2 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:51, Thu 30 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:01, Thu 28 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:47, Thursday 25 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:56, Thursday 22 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:59, Friday 23 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:02, Friday 20 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:38, Friday 18 May 2018

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.