Hedge obstructing footpath

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 09:34, Tue 19 July 2011
Sent to Bristol City Council 1 minute later

Hedges of no. 106, 114 and 118 Parry's Lane are overgrowing the pavement by a considerable amount, forcing pedestrians into the road.

RSS feed of updates to this problem

Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:22, Tue 16 August 2011

  • No action or response from City Council.

    Posted anonymously at 12:22, Tue 16 August 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:36, Tue 13 September 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:12, Tue 11 October 2011

  • Council say they'll fix it when next mowing/trimming in the area.

    Posted anonymously at 14:12, Tue 11 October 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:52, Tue 8 November 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:16, Tue 6 December 2011

  • Council said they would sort it months ago, but nothing has happened.

    Posted anonymously at 16:16, Tue 6 December 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:32, Tue 3 January 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:57, Tue 31 January 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:15, Tue 28 February 2012

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:50, Tue 27 March 2012

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email below, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.